Luma Touch Support Forums
https://forums.luma-touch.com/

Lumafusion on M1 iMac
https://forums.luma-touch.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=8945
Page 1 of 1

Author:  johnnyindo [ Mon Jun 21, 2021 11:48 am ]
Post subject:  Lumafusion on M1 iMac

So I just got the new M1 iMac and I was anxious to try running Lumafusion on a Mac.

At first glanced it seems quite stable, but I can't for the life of me figure out how to zoom in and out of the timeline. Tried a bunch of shortcuts to emulate the pinch to zoom gesture on an iPad but nothing worked. I am using the Magic Mouse that came with the iMac.

Does anyone have a suggestion?

John

Author:  Kiwi [ Fri Jun 25, 2021 4:38 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Lumafusion on M1 iMac

Quote:
So I just got the new M1 iMac and I was anxious to try running Lumafusion on a Mac.

At first glanced it seems quite stable, but I can't for the life of me figure out how to zoom in and out of the timeline. Tried a bunch of shortcuts to emulate the pinch to zoom gesture on an iPad but nothing worked. I am using the Magic Mouse that came with the iMac.

Does anyone have a suggestion?

John
Did you try using the touchpad to pinch zoom? I have a M1 Mac coming soon, And I'm interested in this as well.

Author:  Dave Barton [ Sat Jun 26, 2021 2:57 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Lumafusion on M1 iMac

V3.0 due in a couple of weeks or so has better compatibility with M1’s

Bear in mind that LumaFusion is a iPad/iPhone app that runs on m1’s so the development of that is a priority

Author:  RobChisholm [ Sun Jul 04, 2021 9:41 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Lumafusion on M1 iMac

I’m confused did I miss something- LumaFusion available on desk tops now ?
Regards Rob

Author:  Dave Barton [ Sun Jul 04, 2021 11:24 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Lumafusion on M1 iMac

Yes if it's got an M1 chip

I have tried it on my iMac Mini

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/