Luma Touch Support Forums

Welcome to the Luma Touch community forums, a great place to get help and share ideas with other users. The registration code can be found by emailing support@luma-touch.com.
It is currently Fri Dec 06, 2019 1:47 am

All times are UTC-07:00


For answers to frequently asked questions and to contact us directly, please use our support page at https://luma-touch.com/support.

LumaFusion 2.1.1 is now available in the App Store

Forum rules


We strive to provide a safe, fun environment for our forum members to discuss our apps, and other related creative tools and experiences. We will not tolerate disrespectful comments to other members. Please keep comments topical, and criticisms positive.



Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 11:40 am 
Offline
Apprentice
Apprentice

Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:56 am
Posts: 59
Rob

Don't think you will find a flush extender as of today. Maybe in the future. The only other recommendation I can make is to take a dremel tool to it and carefully cut the opening to match the device of your choice.

-Kevin

_________________
If you can see beyond your eyes, then you've just used your imagination!

My YouTube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCS06Al ... 7GeFp3sx6A


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 1:42 pm 
Offline
Master
Master
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 5:15 pm
Posts: 864
Many thanks Kevin for answering the lightning extension question.
Regards Rob

_________________
Life is for now and not tomorrow.
Live your dreams, rather than dream about your dreams.

Rob Chisholm


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Dec 04, 2019 12:18 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2018 2:53 am
Posts: 2
Does anyone know how to verify that an external microphone is being used correctly in the app? I’ve got a wireless MikMe microphone that is connected to my iPad Pro. When I speak, I can’t tell if the app is actually recording from the external wireless BlueTooth mic or the internal one. I’m guessing by quality of sound that it is working.

I see no way to select input sources within the app.

Thanks,

Kent


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2

All times are UTC-07:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited