Luma Touch Support Forums
http://forums.luma-touch.com/

How to clear the western digital cache in LumaFusion
http://forums.luma-touch.com/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8277
Page 1 of 1

Author:  RobChisholm [ Thu Jan 16, 2020 11:00 am ]
Post subject:  How to clear the western digital cache in LumaFusion

Animation of how to clear the cache in LumaFusion
Feed back welcome, don’t be shy.


Author:  ngeyobslash [ Thu Jan 16, 2020 11:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: How to clear the western digital cache in LumaFusion

:lol:

That was trippy.

Author:  Dave Barton [ Fri Jan 17, 2020 4:43 am ]
Post subject:  Re: How to clear the western digital cache in LumaFusion

I probably would have said:

Go to Help and Settings
Tap Cleanup
Tap Cleanup All Cached Media
Make sure the WD slider is to the right
Tap Cleanup Selected Locations (the paintbrush at the bottom right)

But I liked your way Rob

Great video

Just be aware if - when - we meet - I will strike you!! :D :D :D

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/