Luma Touch Support Forums
http://forums.luma-touch.com/

multilple layer selection
http://forums.luma-touch.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=8151
Page 1 of 1

Author:  mohinish [ Sat Nov 09, 2019 1:38 am ]
Post subject:  multilple layer selection

can I select multiple layers and same layer clips ? because sometimes I need to rearrange layers up and down and so how do I select them . In premier rush there is a button to select multiple layers so it's pretty use full, please add this feature .

Author:  Dave Barton [ Sat Nov 09, 2019 4:42 am ]
Post subject:  Re: multilple layer selection

No

Not yet

Author:  mohinish [ Sat Nov 09, 2019 4:46 am ]
Post subject:  Re: multilple layer selection

can we expect this feature to be added ?

Author:  Dave Barton [ Sat Nov 09, 2019 5:51 am ]
Post subject:  Re: multilple layer selection

Hi mohinish

Yes

It's on the 'to do' list and multiple clip selection is high up, but there's no eta

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/