Luma Touch Support Forums
http://forums.luma-touch.com/

Does lumafusion have image correction
http://forums.luma-touch.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=6208
Page 1 of 1

Author:  neowolf1 [ Sat Jan 06, 2018 1:24 pm ]
Post subject:  Does lumafusion have image correction

Hello All- I like to know if Lumafusion has image correction capabilities.
I shoot with my GoPro Hero 5 in 4k but currently it only supports FOV Superview or Wide and i will like to be able to shoot in 4k but linear.


Lumafusion is awesome. :D

Thanks,

Author:  androum [ Thu Jan 11, 2018 5:38 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Does lumafusion have image correction

Hello neowolf1

Sorry, no. LumaFusion doesn't have that type of image correction you are talking about. It is something that we have in our future feature list though.

regards

Androu Morgan

LumaTouch

Author:  neowolf1 [ Thu Jan 11, 2018 11:27 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Does lumafusion have image correction

Good to hear its on the future feature list. Thanks for the quick response.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/