Luma Touch Support Forums

Welcome to the Luma Touch community forums, a great place to get help and share ideas with other users. The registration code can be found in the App Store release notes or contact support@luma-touch.com.
It is currently Mon Dec 18, 2017 1:22 pm

All times are UTC-07:00


For answers to frequently asked questions please see our support page https://luma-touch.com/support. You can contact us from our support page, or email us directly at support@luma-touch.com.

LumaFusion 1.4.8 is now available on the App Store. This update resolves some audio preview issues as well as other bug fixes

LumaFX 2.4.3 is now available on the App Store. This fixes additional issues for iOS 9 users

Forum rules


We strive to provide a safe, fun environment for our forum members to discuss our apps, and other related creative tools and experiences. We will not tolerate disrespectful comments to other members. Please keep comments topical, and criticisms positive.



Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Transition export
PostPosted: Mon Oct 02, 2017 9:28 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2017 8:04 pm
Posts: 2
Hello,

I think there is a problem when exporting clips with a transitions on the first clip. I tired 2 different swipes with the first text clip that I made in another program. You can see in my video the first title just appears, the second title will slide in.



Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Transition export
PostPosted: Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:51 am 
Offline
Grand Master
Grand Master
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2013 3:21 pm
Posts: 1169
Location: England
Hi h46it

Just double check you put your transition over the clip rather than before it - I've done that a few times (especially on my iPhone)

_________________
Soon as I was in my bed, the music played inside my head


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Transition export
PostPosted: Tue Oct 03, 2017 6:46 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2017 8:04 pm
Posts: 2
I know I have for sure as I see the transition in my timeline before the render. I've have to try more this weekend, the regular day to day work is in the way.


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Transition export
PostPosted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 10:50 am 
Offline
Site Admin
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2013 6:17 pm
Posts: 1027
Hello h46it

would you post an image of your timeline, zoomed in enough to read the names of the transitions.

What version of LumaFusion are you using?

regards

Androu Morgan

LumaTouch


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC-07:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited