Luma Touch Support Forums

Welcome to the Luma Touch community forums, a great place to get help and share ideas with other users. The registration code can be found in the App Store release notes or contact support@luma-touch.com.
It is currently Fri Jul 20, 2018 12:05 am

All times are UTC-07:00


For answers to frequently asked questions and to contact us directly, please use our support page at https://luma-touch.com/support.

LumaFusion 1.6.6 is now available on the App Store, adding integrated WD Wireless drive support to the library as well as other improvements.


Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 12:40 pm 
Offline
Novice
Novice

Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2018 6:06 am
Posts: 15
Since the last Update i have chinese signs in the menu. Can i change it?

Thanks!


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 5:25 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2013 6:17 pm
Posts: 1274
Hello Madame_Story

The iPhone / iPad uses the language you set in Settings.
Our app also uses that language.

However, If our app doesn't support that language, then it will either choose English by default or use the next language in your list of preferred languages (also in the Settings app).

The current release of LumaFusion (1.5.2.614) can support these languages
English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Simplified Chinese and Spanish.

As you can see in the attached image, my iPad is setup to use English. Then in my preferred list of languages I have English first, followed by French, then German. If I had Greek as my first language, LumaFusion doesn't support that, so the app would then choose French, since this is the second language in my preferred list.

Please check that your device is set to one of these languages as your preferred language.

regards

Androu Morgan

LumaTouch


Attachments:
IMG_1974.PNG
IMG_1974.PNG [ 278.27 KiB | Viewed 4175 times ]
Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Feb 16, 2018 1:42 pm 
Offline
Novice
Novice

Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2018 6:06 am
Posts: 15
Thank you! I ll check it! I have english, i try to make a screenshot of the -in my opinion- bug.

All the best :)


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Feb 16, 2018 2:05 pm 
Offline
Grand Master
Grand Master
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2013 3:21 pm
Posts: 1336
Location: A small island off the coast of Europe
So is it showing a mixture of English and Chinese?

_________________
.. the needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few ... or the one


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC-07:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited