Luma Touch Support Forums

Luma Touch (luma-touch.com) provides support and a great community for Luma Touch apps. Email info@luma-touch.com to get the registration code (or find it in the app store description).
It is currently Tue Sep 19, 2017 9:51 am

All times are UTC-07:00


LumaFusion 1.3.6 is now available on the App Store. This update improves editing performance and fixes a few issues.
LumaFX and LumaClip 2.3.1 are now available on the App Store. This fixes export problem for iOS 9 users


Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jul 04, 2017 12:56 am 
Offline
Apprentice
Apprentice

Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 10:25 am
Posts: 56
I want to make a screenshot of the first frame of a videoclip, but he camera button disappeared...
Help ;-)

Kind regards Marco


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jul 04, 2017 1:02 am 
Offline
Apprentice
Apprentice

Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 10:25 am
Posts: 56
Found it in lumafx


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jul 04, 2017 3:17 am 
Offline
Apprentice
Apprentice

Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 10:25 am
Posts: 56
And found it in lumafusion ;-)


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jul 04, 2017 5:34 am 
Offline
Site Admin
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2013 6:17 pm
Posts: 878
Hello descheep

I'm glad that you were able to find it.

We did change the location of the camera (snapshot) button in a recent version of the software to help tidy up the interface.

regards

Androu Morgan

LumaTouch


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 8:09 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 7:53 pm
Posts: 7
That's great that you found the button in Lumafusion, but I'm still looking for it to do the same type of screen capture you describe. Can you do me a huge favor and let me in on where I can find this camera button??? Would be much appreciated. Thx.


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 10:30 pm 
Offline
Grand Master
Grand Master
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2013 3:21 pm
Posts: 982
Location: England
Hi Shiftless600

Tap the ‘export button’ (the little door with the arrow to the right)

At the bottom of the pop up is the snapshot button

It will take a snapshot to your camera roll at the original resolution of your clip, not the project resolution

download/file.php?id=409


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Jul 15, 2017 5:58 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 7:53 pm
Posts: 7
Thanks for that quick response. Found it, used it....Works great.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC-07:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited