Luma Touch Support Forums
http://forums.luma-touch.com/

How to move keyframes?
http://forums.luma-touch.com/viewtopic.php?f=25&t=8324
Page 1 of 1

Author:  sfoster71 [ Thu Feb 13, 2020 1:53 pm ]
Post subject:  How to move keyframes?

Any idea how to move a keyframe on the timeline?

Author:  Dave Barton [ Thu Feb 13, 2020 2:00 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: How to move keyframes?

Hi sfoster71

At the moment you can't move them, but you can delete one and re-add it

Author:  sfoster71 [ Thu Feb 13, 2020 2:07 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: How to move keyframes?

Any chance that could get moved up the priority list? Kind of a critical feature...

Author:  molt88 [ Thu Feb 13, 2020 8:54 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: How to move keyframes?

Agreed. Right now I’m editing a music video. Four camera angles. There’s too many spikes on the audio track to pick out a beat marker for switching between camera views. There’s no way to accurately place the key frames, and there’s no way to shift them until they line up with the beat. Guessing where to add, delete, then re-add them is very time consuming.

I’m sure the location of the key frames is stored somewhere as meta-data. Being able to dial-in an adjustment on the timeline would be a huge timesaver. Thank you!

Author:  Dave Barton [ Fri Feb 14, 2020 12:12 am ]
Post subject:  Re: How to move keyframes?

It’s on the (long) list of things to do (coupled with speed ramping)

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/