When u export from Luma to YouTube it creates the project prior to uploading. Is that created project prior to being exported saved on device in a folder? I went to files application and did not see it, unless I am missing it. I can see all the videos I upload to YouTube taking up allot of space on phone if they are being saved somewhere. Thanks again for the support.
The rendered video is only stored on your device if you export it to the device. LumaFusion keeps the project outline/structure and backs it up but not the rendered/exported video. If you open the project again in LumaFusion it will rebuild it from the source clips almost immediately but you are seeing the “preview” version not the exported version.
For this reason if you have deleted any of the source clips of an older project LumaFusion can’t show you a complete preview of it.