Luma Touch Support Forums

Welcome to the Luma Touch community forums, a great place to get help and share ideas with other users. The registration code can be found in the App Store release notes or contact support@luma-touch.com.
It is currently Sat Nov 18, 2017 5:09 am

All times are UTC-07:00

For answers to frequently asked questions please see our support page https://luma-touch.com/support. You can contact us from our support page, or email us directly at support@luma-touch.com.

LumaFusion 1.4.8 is now available on the App Store. This update resolves some audio preview issues as well as other bug fixes

LumaFX 2.4.3 is now available on the App Store. This fixes additional issues for iOS 9 users

Post subject: Feature requests please
PostPosted: Sun Nov 05, 2017 1:36 pm 

I am new to this software only using around a month. Unless I am missing something there are two things I would like to see added if possible. When editing a video can there be a way to pinch zoom in and/or out in either the main editing screen or when you double click the video to see it a bit larger. I ask this because editing my sons hocket videos it is difficult to see which player is on the ice to see if I want that clip or not. As of right now I need to exit the app, open photos, find the right video then the right spot to pinch zoom to see if that player is him. I would think this is possible at either spot or even both since it is only for playback not actual editing. You could probably add a reset button or a way to go back to the actual size if that would be needed. I also do not think this would need to be saved as part of the file since it only for a viewing option for the editor.